best css templates

Contact Church Office
(602) 258-0831

PRBC STAFF MEMBERTITLEEXTEMAIL ADDRESS
Elder Jerry BarnesDirector of Christian Education5063jbarnes17@cox.net
Sister Rhoshawndra CarnesDirector of Family Services1050rcarnes@pilgrimrestphx.org
Sister Leslie Gibson Executive Assistant5068lgibson@pilgrimrestphx.org
Brother Joe Huckaby Custodian huckabyjoseph@gmail.com
Sister Deborah BernardReceptionist dbernard@pilgrimrestphx.org
Dr. Patricia Neff

Director of Education Enrichment / Director of Children's Ministry

5061education@pilgrimrestphx.org
Elder Elaine Penn Director of Outreach  epenn@pilgrimrestphx.org
Sister Mia StewartAdministrative Assistant5067prbcinfo@pilgrimrestphx.org
Elder Richard YarboughAdministrator5064rdbo@aol.com
Minister Allen Hunter Director of Youth & Young Adults5061Ahunter@pilgrimrestphx.org
Brother Daaron Battle Media Production Director5079Dbattle@pilgrimrestphx.org
Sister Teresa Howard Receptionist Thoward@pilgrimrestphx.org